HSCB Logo

All Website dropdown

Major Trauma Network Contacts
This image shows the logo of the Major Trauma Network.

Contacts

Emma Giddings, Network Manager
T: 028 9536 3829
E: emma.giddings@hscni.net

Dr Duncan Redmill, Clinical Lead
E: duncan.redmill@hscni.net

Local Clinical Leads

David Kealey,
Belfast HSC Trust
david.kealey@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Dr Andrew Fitzsimons,
Royal Belfast Hospital for Sick Children
Belfast HSC Trust
andrew.fitzsimons@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Dr Nigel Ruddell,
NIAS HSC Trust
nigel.ruddell@nias.hscni.net
Dr Darren Monaghan,
NIAS HEMS
darren.monaghan@nias.hscni.net
Dr David Green,
Northern HSC Trust
david.green@northerntrust.hscni.net
Dr Niall Collum,
South Eastern HSC Trust
niall.collum@setrust.hscni.net
Susan Yoong,
Southern HSC Trust
susan.yoong@southerntrust.hscni.net
Karen Goddard,
Southern HSC Trust
karen.goddard@southerntrust.hscni.net
Dr Brendan Lavery,
Altnagelvin Hospital
Western HSC Trust
brendan.lavery@westerntrust.hscni.net
Dr Campbell Brown,
South Western Acute Hospital
Western HSC Trust
campbell.brown@westerntrust.hscni.net