All Website dropdown

Remuneration and Terms of Service Committee

The Remuneration and Terms of Service Committee’s primary responsibility is to make recommendations to the Board on all aspects of remuneration and terms and conditions of employment for the Chief Executive and other Executive Directors.

The Committee is comprised of the HSC Board Chair and two Non Executive Directors:

Dr Ian Clements Chair
Dr Melissa McCullough Non Executive Director
Stephen Leach Non Executive Director

The Committee meets at least once per annum.

Terms of Reference

The main functions of the Committee are: